MASH Inc

MASH Inc

TAGGED:RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

with one comment

Rules

Link to the person that tagged you

Post the rules on your blog

Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself

Tag five people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs

Let each random person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs

Been away for some time and just got a tag from from tweety and so here are my top 6 random facts….

1.I love comfort zones so much that if the world didn’t rotate on its own axis while making a revolution round the sun i probably wouldn’t budge an inch from bed.

2.Just like disgraced former New york governor Eliot SPIETZER(more popularly known as client 9), i have a penchant for using hard words that really aren’t necessary…take this,client 9 once while describing “an unhappy man” used the statement,”…his visage described discountenance“….now thats vintage me.

3. I place a premium on genuine articles, be it clothing or any other accessory…rule of thumb being-if its expensive,the better.

4.I’m so indifferent that i’d make Kibaki’s aloofness seem like child’s play…especially kama “Hauongezi,Haupunguzi”

5.I admire Obama in many ways(…don’t get it twisted) but i find him no more inspiring than the next man.

6.I prefer Peninah Karibe to Lilian muli-i’d have to consult my lawyer b4 i expound on this further.

7.I’m totally unconventional-cant keep to any rules, this post was for 6 random facts and i wrote 7…

Written by mashinc

March 18, 2008 at 12:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I found the first one so totally atune to myself..comfort zones are my thing..my bed is as close to me as my best pal:)

    valentia

    April 12, 2008 at 8:37 pm


Leave a Reply

